Ons team

Maak kennis met

Ons team

Wilt u in contact komen met ons team? We hebben onze eigen mailadressen:

Directie:
Irna Koot directie.wilgenburg@catent.nl

Intern begeleiders:
Carolien Zuethoff, ib1.wilgenburg@catent.nl
Tjarda Heerdink, ib2.wilgenburg@catent.nl

Administratie:
Nicole Kwakman: administratie.wilgenburg@catent.nl

Concierge:

Daniel Wesselink: d.wesselink@catent.nl

Groep 1-2 A:
Rita Pragt: r.pragt@catent.nl

Anne Hennephof: a.hennephof@catent.nl 

Groep 1-2 B:
Bea Wieringa: b.wieringa@catent.nl
Ilse Klei: i.klei@catent.nl

Groep 1-2C:
Debbie Scheltens: d.scheltens@catent.nl
Jorinde van Doesburg: j.vandoesburg@catent.nl

Groep 3:
Alfred Stegeman: a.stegeman@catent.nl

Groep 3-4:
Ellen van Hierden: e.vanhierden@catent.nl
Marie Algra: m.algra@catent.nl

Groep 4:
Rianne Peters: r.peters@catent.nl
Groep 5:
Mirjam Viskaal: m.viskaal@catent.nl

Christa Siepe: c.siepe@catent.nl

Groep 6A:
Martine van Steeg: m.vansteeg@catent.nl
Angela Nguyen-Bruens: a.nguyen@catent.nl

Groep 6B:

Simone Brockbernd: s.brockbernd@catent.nl 

Annemarie Oost: a.oost@catent.nl

Groep 7:
Coen Klappe: c.klappe@catent.nl

Groep 8:
Lilian Westendorp: l.westendorp@catent.nl

Plusklas:
Annemarie Oost: a.oost@catent.nl