Ons team

Maak kennis met

Ons team

Wilt u in contact komen met ons team? We hebben onze eigen mailadressen:

Directie:
Irna Koot directie.wilgenburg@catent.nl

Intern begeleiders:
Carolien Zuethoff, onderbouw: c.zuethoff@catent.nl
Tjarda Heerdink, bovenbouw: t.heerdink@catent.nl

Administratie:
Nicole Kwakman: administratie.wilgenburg@catent.nl

Groep 1-2 A:
Rita Pragt: r.pragt@catent.nl

Groep 1-2 B:
Bea Wieringa: b.wieringa@catent.nl
Sandra Addinga: s.addinga@catent.nl

Groep 1-2C:
Mariette Lukkenaer: m.lukkenaer@catent.nl
Jorinde van Doesburg: j.vandoesburg@catent.nl

Groep 3:
Ilse Klei: i.klei@catent.nl
Anne Hennephof: a.hennephof@catent.nl
Debbie Scheltens: d.scheltens@catent.nl

Groep 4:
Ellen van Hierden: e.vanhierden@catent.nl
Annemarie Oost: a.oost@catent.nl

Groep 4-5:
Rianne Peters: r.peters@catent.nl
Mirjam Viskaal: m.viskaal@catent.nl

Groep 5:
Christa Siepe: c.siepe@catent.nl

Groep 6:
Martine van Steeg: m.vansteeg@catent.nl
Angela Nguyen-Bruens: a.nguyen@catent.nl

Groep 7:
Coen Klappe: c.klappe@catent.nl

Groep 8:
Lilian Westendorp: l.westendorp@catent.nl
Mirjam Viskaal: m.viskaal@catent.nl

Plusklas:
Simone Brockbernd: s.brockbernd@catent.nl